Ampoule Filling Machine
   
 
Ampoule Filling Machine
 
     
 

Tailored and efficient solutions

 

Labelling machines for ampoules, vials and bottles

 
     
 

So you know what‘s inside …

Labels are the signboard of all products. Drugs may be marketed only with properly attached and error-free labels. A particular requirement to labelling therefore is the outstanding focus on product safety and quality. There the labelling machine becomes part of the quality control system.

 

Focus on safety …

ROTA labelling machines for self-adhesive labels meet all requirements of the pharmaceutical industry in an optimal manner. And this with top precision at high speeds. Compact design, precise label handling and state of the art on-board electronic controls are the guarantee for your investment.

 

 
     
 

Up to 24.000 per hour

 

 
  A variety of machine models assures an optimal match to the requirements of your production performance. Upright transport of all containers, whether of glass or plastic, guarantees a high precision application of labels. Flexible solutions at in-feed and out-feed of the labeller allow its integration into packaging lines from other manufacturers, as well.  
     
 

Like a tailor-made suit

 

 
  ROTA labelling machines are ideal for integration of any kind of control and printing features from various manufacturers. You as customer inform us of your requirements and preferences; we deliver the fully integrated solution as well in hardware as in software.

 

[Interested in obtaining more information?]

Maßgeschneiderte und
effiziente Lösungen


Etikettiermaschinen für Ampullen, Vials und Flaschen
 
     
 

Damit man weiß was drin ist …

Etiketten sind das Aushängeschild aller Produkte. Medikamente dürfen nur mit korrekt aufgeklebtem und fehlerfreiem Etikett in den Handel gelangen. An die Etikettierung sind deshalb besonders hohe Anforderungen im Hinblick auf die Produktsicherheit zu stellen. Hier übernimmt die Etikettiermaschine die Qualitätskontrolle.

 

Sicherheit im Vordergrund …

ROTA-Etikettiermaschinen für Haftetiketten erfüllen alle Anforderungen der Pharmaindustrie in idealster Weise. Und das mit äußerster Präzision bei hohen Leistungen. Kompakte Bauform, präzises Etikettenhandling und modernste elektronische Steuerungen und Kontrollen sorgen dafür.

 

 
     
 

Bis zu 24.000 Stück pro h

 

 
  Mehrere Maschinenmodelle sichern die Anpassung an Ihre gewünschten Ausbringungen. Stehender Transport aller Objekte, ob aus Glas oder Kunststoff, garantieren ein hochgenaues Aufbringen der Etiketten. Flexible Lösungen bei Ein- und Auslauf der Etikettiermaschine ermöglichen die Integration in Verpackungslinien anderer Hersteller.  
     
 

Wie ein Maßanzug

 

 
  ROTA-Etikettiermaschinen eignen sich hervorragend zur Integration jeglicher Kontroll- und Druckmöglichkeiten verschiedenster Hersteller. Sie als Kunde nennen uns Ihre Präferenzen und Anforderungen, wir liefern Ihnen die vollintegrierte Lösung sowohl hardware- als auch softwareseitig.

 

[Interesse an näheren Informationen?]