For ampoules from
0.2 ml to 30 ml

 

 
  ROTA´s own rotary pumps guarantee high filling accuracy in continuous operation without re-adjustment. Ease of handling unburdens cleaning and sterilisation of the filling system, whether manually or with automatic CIP/SIP systems.

 

[Interested in obtaining more information?]

 
     
 

Up to 24.000 per hour

 

 
  With its ampoule filling and sealing machines ROTA is a leading manufacturer in this field. From small scale batches to mass production, ROTA has with its know-how and the performance range of its machines the right answer for your application.  
Ampoule Filling and Sealing Machine

 

   
 
Ampoule Filling Machine
 
     
  From small scale batches
to mass production


Ampoule filling and sealing machine
 
     
 

Virtually zero breakage …
Ampoules - the perfect container to store parenteral fluids. It is self-evident that the filling and sealing may only take place under optimal sterile conditions. In order to achieve the high level of safety and process reliability, the appropriate technical solution and decades of experience are required.

 

Highest flexibility for the
best conditions …

A comprehensive list of optional features and accessories allows our machines to meet your individual needs. Combination machines in which ampoules, vials and bottles can be filled and closed with minimal changeover work underline
our flexible and wide machine port-folio.

Bei Ampullen von
0,2 ml bis 30 ml

 

 
  ROTA-eigene Drehkolbenpumpen garantieren eine hohe Füllgenauigkeit ohne Nachjustierung im Dauerbetrieb. Einfache Handhabung erleichtert das Reinigen und Sterilisieren des Füllsys­tems, ob manuell oder im automatischen CIP/SIP-Verfahren.

 

[Interesse an näheren Informationen?]

 
     
 

Bis 24.000 pro h

 

 
  ROTA gehört mit seinen Ampullenfüll- und Verschließmaschinen zu den führenden Herstellern in diesem Bereich. Von kleinen Produktionschargen bis zur Massenproduktion reichen das Leistungsspektrum der Maschinen und das Erfahrungspotential der ROTA.  

 

   
 
 
     
  Von kleinen Produktionschargen bis zur Massenproduktion

Ampullen Füll- und Verschließmaschinen
 
     
 

Hohe Bruchsicherheit …
Ampullen – der perfekte Ort, parenterale Flüssigkeiten aufzubewahren. Natürlich können die Befüllung und das Verschließen nur unter optimalen, sterilen Bedingungen geschehen. Damit ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit gewährleistet ist, bedarf es der richtigen technischen Lösung und jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung.

 

Höchste Flexibilität für beste Bedingungen …
Eine Vielzahl von Optionen gewährleistet eine optimale Anpassung an Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Kombimaschinen, auf denen Ampullen, Vials und Flaschen mit geringer Umrüstarbeit befüllt und verstopft werden können, unterstreichen unser flexibles und umfangreiches Angebot.